Staff

Filter:

Name Email Phone Location Position
Teresa White teresa_white@tiffincityschools.org 419-455-9107 Lincoln Pre-K Teacher Learn More
Sydney Lommerse sydney_lommerse@tiffincityschols.org 419-455-9107 District, Lincoln Pre-K Speech/Language Pathologist Learn More
Connie Acton connie_acton@tiffincityschools.org 419-455-9107 Lincoln Pre-K Academic Assessor Learn More
Jennifer Cox jennifer_cox@tiffincityschools.org 419-455-9107 Washington K-1 Teacher Learn More
Heather Steinhauser heather_steinhauser@tiffincityschools.org 419-455-9107 Lincoln Pre-K Special Needs Aide Learn More
Carissa Boeser carissa_boeser@tiffincityschools.org 419-455-9107 District Student Attendance Advocate Learn More
Vicky Goodale victoria_goodale@tiffincityschools.org 419-455-9107 Lincoln Pre-K Aide Learn More
Jill Miller jill_miller@tiffincityschools.org 419-455-9107 District Whole Child Director Learn More
Emily Bogard emily_bogard@tiffincityschools.org 419-455-9107 District, Lincoln Pre-K Psychologist Assistant Learn More
Amanda Winnick amanda_winnick@tiffincityschools.org 419-455-9107 Lincoln Pre-K Aide Learn More
Breanna Clark breanna_clark@tiffincityschools.org 419-455-9107 Lincoln Pre-K Teacher Learn More
Kylee Beard kylee_beard@tiffincityschools.org 419-455-9107 Lincoln Pre-K Educational Aide Learn More
Tamra Arter tamra_arter@tiffincityschools.org 419-455-9107 Krout 2-3 Special Needs Aide Learn More
Emily Schermer emily_schermer@tiffincityschools.org 419-455-9107 Lincoln Pre-K Teacher Learn More
Karen Granata karen_granata@tiffincityschools.org 419-455-9107 Lincoln Pre-K Aide Learn More
Suzanne Flores suzanne_flores@tiffincityschools.org 419-455-9107 Lincoln Pre-K Aide Learn More
Molly Armstrong molly_armstrong@tiffincityschools.org 419-455-9107 District, Lincoln Pre-K School Psychologist Learn More
Kate Plott kate_plott@tiffincityschools.org 419-455-9107 District Social Worker Learn More
Catie Yambert catie_yambert@tiffincityschools.org 419-455-9107 Lincoln Pre-K Head Custodian Learn More
Jennifer Fawcett jennifer_fawcett@tiffincityschools.org 419-455-9107 Lincoln Pre-K Aide Learn More
Beth Margraf beth_margraf@tiffincityschools.org 419-455-9107 Washington K-1 Speech/Language Pathologist Learn More
Jessica Wise jessica_wise@tiffincityschools.org 419-455-9107 Lincoln Pre-K Educational Aide Learn More
Kristin Coleman kristin_coleman@tiffincityschools.org 419-544-9107 Lincoln Pre-K Teacher Learn More

 

Contact Us

If you are reaching out during non-school hours, your email may not be addressed until the next business day. If you prefer to phone our district office, please call (419) 447-2515.

This field is required
This field is required
A valid email address is required
This field is required



Copyright © 2024 Tiffin City Schools. All rights reserved.