Staff

Filter:

Name Email Phone Location Position
Kasey Teynor kasey_teynor@tiffincityschools.org 419-447-2652 Krout 2-3 Special Needs Aide Learn More
Christine Thom christine_thom@tiffincityschools.org 419-447-2515 Columbian High School, Food Service Custodian, Food Service Worker Learn More
Tiffany Thompson tiffany_thompson@tiffincityschools.org 419-447-2652 Krout 2-3 Teacher Learn More
Emily Tobolt emily_tobolt@tiffincityschools.org 419-447-6331 Columbian High School Teacher/Intervention Specialist Learn More
Anna Trausch anna_trausch@tiffincityschools.org 419-447-6331 Columbian High School Mental Health Counselor Learn More
Forrest Trisler forrest_trisler@tiffincityschools.org 419-447-6331 Columbian High School Principal Learn More
Kerry Tschanen kerry_tschanen@tiffincityschools.org 419-447-1072 Washington K-1 Teacher Learn More
Michelle Tuite michelle_tuite@tiffincityschools.org 419-455-9107 Lincoln Pre-K Director of Educational Programming Learn More
Korry Vance korry_vance@tiffincityschools.org 419-447-8729 Transportation Bus Driver Learn More
Anthony Vasko anthony_vasko@tiffincityschools.org 419-447-6331 Columbian High School Teacher Learn More
Shena Vasko shena_vasko@tiffincityschools.org 419-447-3358 Tiffin Middle School Teacher Learn More
Connie Vassalle connie_vassalle@tiffincityschools.org 419-447-1566 Noble 4-5 Special Needs Aide Learn More
Carol Vaughn carol_vaughn@tiffincityschools.org 419-447-2515 Administration Accounts Payable Clerk Learn More
Makenna Virag makenna_virag@tiffincityschools.org 419-447-1566 Noble 4-5 Teacher Learn More
Tara Visser tara_visser@tiffincityschools.org 419-447-3358 Tiffin Middle School Teacher Learn More
Nicole Wagner nicole_wagner@tiffincityschools.org 419-447-1072 Washington K-1 Teacher Learn More
Rachel Walland rachel_walland@tiffincityschools.org 419-447-1072 Washington K-1 Teacher Learn More
Jamie Walton jamie_walton@tiffincityschools.org 419-447-1072 Washington K-1 Aide Learn More
Lauren Warnement lauren_warnement@tiffincityschools.org 419-447-6331 Columbian High School Teacher Learn More
Nancy Warnement nancy_warnement@tiffincityschools.org 419-447-6331 Columbian High School Administrative Assistant, Main Office/Records Learn More
Rebecca Weaver rebecca_weaver@tiffincityschools.org 419-447-6331 Columbian High School Teacher Learn More
Timothy Weber tim_weber@tiffincityschools.org 419-448-5680 Technology Technology Coordinator Learn More
Heather Weinandy heather_weinandy@tiffincityschools.org 419-447-1072 Washington K-1 Teacher Learn More
Loran (Chip) Weingart chip_weingart@tiffincityschools.org 419-447-6331 Columbian High School Teacher Learn More
David Werner david_werner@tiffincityschools.org 419-447-8729 Transportation Bus Driver Learn More
Vicki Wheatley vicki_wheatley@tiffincityschools.org 419-447-3358 Tiffin Middle School Teacher Learn More
Teresa White teresa_white@tiffincityschools.org 419-455-9107 Lincoln Pre-K Teacher Learn More
Amanda Whitman amanda_whitman@tiffincityschools.org 419-447-1072 Washington K-1 Teacher/Intervention Specialist Learn More
Chris Widman chris_widman@tiffincityschools.org 419-447-2515 Board of Education Board Member Learn More
Audrey Williams audrey_williams@tiffincityschools.org 419-447-5768 Food Service Department Head Learn More

 

Contact Us

If you are reaching out during non-school hours, your email may not be addressed until the next business day. If you prefer to phone our district office, please call (419) 447-2515.

This field is required
This field is required
A valid email address is required
This field is required



Copyright © 2021 Tiffin City Schools. All rights reserved.