Staff

Filter:

Name Email Phone Location Position
Ashley Aichholz ashley_aichholz@tiffincityschools.org 419-447-1566 Noble 4-5 Teacher Learn More
Tim Ardner tim_ardner@tiffincityschools.org 419-447-1566 Noble 4-5 Custodian Learn More
Allen Auble allen_auble@tiffincityschools.org 419-447-1566 Noble 4-5 Teacher Learn More
Megan Auble megan_auble@tiffincityschools.org 419-447-1566 Noble 4-5 Administrative Assistant Learn More
Emily Benfer emily_benfer@tiffincityschools.org 419-447-1566 Noble 4-5 Special Needs Aide Learn More
Ryan Bloomfield ryan_bloomfield@tiffincityschools.org 419-447-1566 Noble 4-5 Special Needs Aide Learn More
Olivia Boeser olivia_boeser@tiffincityschools.org 419-447-1566 Noble 4-5 Aide Learn More
Cassandra Castelan cassandra_castelan@tiffincityschools.org 419-447-1566 Noble 4-5 Special Needs Aide Learn More
Jennifer Damm jennifer_damm@tiffincityschools.org 419-447-1566 Noble 4-5 Mental Health Counselor Learn More
Wendy Demith wendy_demith@tiffincityschools.org 419-447-1566 Noble 4-5 Teacher Learn More
Jane Dietrich jane_dietrich@tiffincityschools.org 419-447-1566 Noble 4-5 Teacher Learn More
Trisha Eidt trisha_eidt@tiffincityschools.org 419-447-1566 Noble 4-5 School Counselor Learn More
Elizabeth Elchert elizabeth_elchert@tiffincityschools.org 419-447-1566 Noble 4-5 Teacher Learn More
Greg Gibson greg_gibson@tiffincityschools.org 419-447-9107 Lincoln Pre-K, Noble 4-5 Night Sweeper Learn More
Jeff Greer jeff_greer@tiffincityschools.org 419-447-1566 Noble 4-5 Aide Learn More
Morgan Grover morgan_grover@tiffincityschools.org 419-447-1566 Noble 4-5 Teacher/LI Unit Learn More
Katelynn Hafer katelynn_hafer@tiffincityschools.org 419-447-1566 Noble 4-5 Teacher Learn More
Charise Hall charise_hall@tiffincityschools.org 419-447-1566 Noble 4-5 Teacher Learn More
Debbie Hamilton debbie_hamilton@tiffincityschools.org 419-447-1566 Noble 4-5 ED Aide (NCOESC) Learn More
Kimm Heyman kimm_heyman@tiffincityschools.org 419-447-1566 Noble 4-5 Teacher Learn More
Pam Heyman pam_heyman@tiffincityschools.org 419-447-1566 Noble 4-5 Library Aide Learn More
Anne Hohman anne_hohman@tiffincityschools.org 419-447-1566 Noble 4-5 Medical Aide/Lunch Monitor Learn More
Jennifer Keckler jenny_keckler@tiffincityschools.org 419-447-1566 Noble 4-5 Special Needs Aide Learn More
John Kihorany john_kihorany@tiffincityschools.org 419-447-1566 Noble 4-5 Teacher Learn More
Tori Lee tori_lee@tiffincityschools.org 419-447-1566 Noble 4-5 Teacher Learn More
Charlotte Lininger charlotte_lininger@tiffincityschools.org 419-447-1566 Noble 4-5 Teacher/Intervention Specialist Learn More
Molly Lofton molly_lofton@tiffincityschools.org 419-447-1566 Noble 4-5 Budding Genius/Noble After School Coordinator Learn More
Tina Lorenz tina_lorenz@tiffincityschools.org 419-447-1566 Noble 4-5 Teacher Learn More
Christina Lutz christina_lutz@tiffincityschools.org 419-447-1566 Noble 4-5 Special Needs Aide Learn More
Deibel Matthew matthew_deibel@tiffincityschools.org 419-447-2652 Krout 2-3, Noble 4-5 Teacher Learn More

 

Contact Us

If you are reaching out during non-school hours, your email may not be addressed until the next business day. If you prefer to phone our district office, please call (419) 447-2515.

This field is required
This field is required
A valid email address is required
This field is required



Copyright © 2021 Tiffin City Schools. All rights reserved.