Mental Health

Good mental health is an essential component of student success both in and out of the classroom. TCS is committed to supporting every child’s social, emotional, and behavioral well-being throughout their educational journey. We encourage them to access resources and reach out to mental health counselors whenever they need someone to talk to.

District Social Workers


Jill Miller 
Jill_Miller@tiffincityschools.org

Kate Plott
Kate_Plott@tiffincityschools.org

School Psychologist


Molly Depew
Molly_Depew@tiffincityschools.org

Mental Health Counselors


Abbigayle Soliday (Washington and Krout)
Abbigayle_Soliday@tiffincityschools.org

Jennifer Damm (Noble)
Jennifer_Damm@tiffincityschools.org

Joni Hill (Middle School)
Joni_Hill@tiffincityschools.org

Anna Trausch (High School) 
Anna_Trausch@tiffincityschools.org

Wendy Fey (High School) 3 days/week
Wendy_Fey@tiffincityschools.org

Britney (Lindemann) Stiltner (High School) 1 day/week
Britney_Stiltner@tiffincityschools.org

School Counselors


Karen Murphy (K-2 counselor) 
Karen_Murphy@tiffincityschools.org

Trisha Eidt (3-5 counselor) 
Trisha_Eidt@tiffincityschools.org

Melissa Mellott (Middle School Counselor) 
Melissa_Mellott@tiffincityschools.org

Chris Joyce (Middle School Counselor) 
Chris_Joyce@tiffincityschools.org

Kristal Dunlap (High School Counselor)
Kristal_Dunlap@tiffincityschools.org

Gary Hart (High School Counselor) 
Gary_Hart@tiffincityschools.org

Jennifer Musgrave (11th Grade L-Z and 12th Grade School Counselor) 
Jennifer_Musgrave@tiffincityschools.org

Resources

In a Crisis? 

Text HOME to 741741 to connect with a Crisis Counselor. Free 24/7 support at your fingertips. US and Canada: text 741741 or message us on WhatsApp at 443-SUPPORT for international support. Learn More»

 

Contact Us

If you are reaching out during non-school hours, your email may not be addressed until the next business day. If you prefer to phone our district office, please call (419) 447-2515.

This field is required
This field is required
A valid email address is required
This field is required



Copyright © 2021 Tiffin City Schools. All rights reserved.