Staff

Filter:

Name Email Phone Location Position
Hugh Anderson hugh_anderson@tiffincityschools.org 419-447-8729 Transportation Bus Driver Learn More
Chris Bean chris_bean@tiffincityschools.org 419-447-8729 Transportation Bus Driver Learn More
Lisa Boehler lisa_boehler@tiffincityschools.org 419-447-8729 Transportation Bus Driver Learn More
Leslie Bowman leslie_bowman@tiffincityschools.org 419-447-8729 Transportation Bus Driver Learn More
Cheryl Cartwright cheryl_cartwright@tiffincityschools.org 419-447-8729 Transportation Bus Driver Learn More
Randy Conger randy_conger@tiffincityschools.org 419-447-8729 Transportation Transportation Supervisor Learn More
Susan Couch susan_couch@tiffincityschools.org 419-447-8729 Transportation Bus Driver Learn More
Frederick Ehresman fred_ehresman@tiffincityschools.org 419-447-8729 Transportation Bus Driver Learn More
Teresa Faber teresa_faber@tiffincityschools.org 419-447-8729 Transportation Bus Driver Learn More
Michelle Felter michelle_felter@tiffincityschools.org 419-447-1072 Transportation, Washington K-1 Literacy Aide Learn More
Wesley Ferguson wes_ferguson@tiffincityschools.org 419-447-8729 Transportation Bus Driver Learn More
Randy Hoover randy_hoover@tiffincityschools.org 419-447-8729 Transportation Mechanic Learn More
David Kay david_kay@tiffincityschools.org 419-447-8729 Transportation Bus Driver Learn More
Debra Kizer deb_kizer@tiffincityschools.org 419-447-8729 Transportation Bus Aide Learn More
Steve Kizer stephen_kizer@tiffincityschools.org 419-447-8729 Transportation Bus Driver Learn More
Candace Mustamaa candy_mustamaa@tiffincityschools.org 419-447-8729 Food Service, Transportation Bus Aide/Food Service Worker Learn More
William Omlor william_omlor@tiffincityschools.org 419-447-8729 Transportation Bus Driver Learn More
Brandon Perkins brandon_perkins@tiffincityschools.org 419-447-1072 Transportation, Washington K-1 Bus Driver/Lunch/Recess Aide Learn More
Sharon Pethe sharon_pethe@tiffincityschools.org 419-447-8729 Noble 4-5, Transportation Bus Aide/Lunch Monitor Learn More
Sharon Pitzen sharon_pitzen@tiffincityschools.org 419-447-8729 Transportation Bus Driver Learn More
Deb Reamer deb_reamer@tiffincityschools.org 419-447-8729 Transportation Bus Driver Learn More
Melissa Rennels margot_rennels@tiffincityschools.org 419-447-8729 Transportation Bus Aide Learn More
Jodi Saum-Stockner jodi_saum-stockner@tiffincityschools.org 419-447-8729 Transportation Administrative Assistant Learn More
Bryan Schalk bryan_schalk@tiffincityschools.org 419-447-8729 Transportation Mechanic Learn More
Norbert Scherger norbert_scherger@tiffincityschools.org 419-447-8729 Transportation Bus Driver Learn More
Pauline Sendelbach pauline_sendelbach@tiffincityschools.org 419-447-8729 Transportation Bus Aide Learn More
Robert Sherman bob_sherman@tiffincityschools.org 419-447-8729 Transportation Bus Driver Learn More
Korry Vance korry_vance@tiffincityschools.org 419-447-8729 Transportation Bus Driver Learn More
David Werner david_werner@tiffincityschools.org 419-447-8729 Transportation Bus Driver Learn More
Aubrey Wise aubrey_wise@tiffincityschools.org 419-447-8729 Transportation Bus Driver Learn More

 

Contact Us

If you are reaching out during non-school hours, your email may not be addressed until the next business day. If you prefer to phone our district office, please call (419) 447-2515.

This field is required
This field is required
A valid email address is required
This field is required



Copyright © 2022 Tiffin City Schools. All rights reserved.