Staff

Filter:

Name Email Phone Location Position
Michael Lee michael_lee@tiffincityschools.org 419-447-1072 Washington K-1 Teacher/Intervention Specialist Learn More
Charlotte Lininger charlotte_lininger@tiffincityschools.org 419-447-1566 Noble 4-5 Teacher/Intervention Specialist Learn More
Chelsey Eckman chelsey_eckman@tiffincityschools.org 419-447-1072 Washington K-1 Teacher/Intervention Specialist Learn More
Erica Cok erica_cok@tiffincityschools.org 419-447-3358 Tiffin Middle School Teacher/Intervention Specialist Learn More
Abigail Keegan abigail_keegan@tiffincityschools.org 419-447-2652 Krout 2-3 Teacher/Intervention Specialist Learn More
Amber Plikerd amber_plikerd@tiffincityschools.org 419-447-3358 Krout 2-3, Noble 4-5, Washington K-1 Teacher/Intervention Specialist Learn More
Lauren Stultz lauren_stultz@tiffincityschools.org 419-447-1566 Noble 4-5 Teacher/Intervention Specialist Learn More
Jodi Zirger jodi_zirger@tiffincityschools.org 419-447-1566 Noble 4-5 Teacher/Intervention Specialist Learn More
Erin Lawrence erin_lawrence@tiffincityschools.org 419-447-3358 Tiffin Middle School Teacher/Intervention Specialist Learn More
Megan Caulder megan_caulder@tiffincityschools.org 419-447-6331 Columbian High School Teacher/Intervention Specialist Learn More
Amanda Whitman amanda_whitman@tiffincityschools.org 419-447-1072 Washington K-1 Teacher/Intervention Specialist Learn More
Rita Brown rita_brown@tiffincityschools.org 419-447-6331 Columbian High School Teacher/LI Unit Learn More
Morgan Grover morgan_grover@tiffincityschools.org 419-447-1566 Noble 4-5 Teacher/LI Unit Learn More
Molly Riley molly_riley@tiffincityschools.org 419-447-3358 Tiffin Middle School Teacher/LI Unit Learn More
Laurie Morter laurie_morter@tiffincityschools.org 419-447-1072 Washington K-1 Teacher/MD Unit Learn More
Timothy Weber tim_weber@tiffincityschools.org 419-448-5680 Technology Technology Coordinator Learn More
Jackie Saum jackie_saum@tiffincityschools.org 419-448-5680 Technology Technology Support Assistant Learn More
Celeste Dunn celeste_dunn@tiffincityschools.org District Tornado Academy Advisor Learn More
Randy Conger randy_conger@tiffincityschools.org 419-447-8729 Transportation Transportation Supervisor Learn More
Ryan Cook ryan_cook@tiffincityschools.org Administration, District Treasurer Learn More
Jill Saum jill_saum@tiffincityschools.org Food Service Truck Driver Learn More
Tami Andrews tamra_andrews@tiffincityschools.org 419-447-2515 District Tutor Learn More
Jill Miller jill_miller@tiffincityschools.org 419-455-9107 District Whole Child Director Learn More

 

Contact Us

If you are reaching out during non-school hours, your email may not be addressed until the next business day. If you prefer to phone our district office, please call (419) 447-2515.

This field is required
This field is required
A valid email address is required
This field is required



Copyright © 2024 Tiffin City Schools. All rights reserved.