Staff

Filter:

Name Email Phone Location Position
Tim Murray tim_murray@tiffincityschools.org Columbian High School Assistant Principal Learn More
Timothy Weber tim_weber@tiffincityschools.org 419-448-5680 Technology Technology Coordinator Learn More
Tina Nagy tina_elchert@tiffincityschools.org 419-447-5768 District, Food Service Department Head Learn More
Todd Aichholz todd_aichholz@tiffincityschools.org 419-447-3358 Tiffin Middle School Teacher Learn More
Todd Edmond todd_edmond@tiffincityschools.org 419-447-6331 Columbian High School Teacher Learn More
Tori Lee tori_lee@tiffincityschools.org 419-447-1566 Noble 4-5 Teacher Learn More
Tracy Franklin tracy_franklin@tiffincityschools.org 419-447-6331 Columbian High School Special Needs Aide Learn More
Tracy Metzger tracy_metzger@tiffincityschools.org Tiffin Middle School Aide Learn More
Travis Kinn travis_kinn@tiffincityschools.org 419-447-3358 Tiffin Middle School Teacher Learn More
Travis Wise travis_wise@tiffincityschools.org 419-447-6331 Columbian High School Teacher Learn More
Trisha Flint trisha_flint@tiffincityschools.org 419-447-1566 Noble 4-5 School Counselor Learn More
Tyler Mesnard tyler_mesnard@tiffincityschools.org 419-447-1072 Noble 4-5 Teacher/Autism Unit Learn More
Vicki Wheatley vicki_wheatley@tiffincityschools.org 419-447-3358 Tiffin Middle School Teacher Learn More
Vicky Boehler vicky_boehler@tiffincityschools.org 419-447-2652 Krout 2-3 Teacher Learn More
Vicky Goodale victoria_goodale@tiffincityschools.org 419-455-9107 Lincoln Pre-K Aide Learn More
Victor Perez victor_perez@tiffincityschools.org 419-447-2515 Board of Education Board Member Learn More
Wendy Bailey wendy_bailey@tiffincityschools.org 419-447-1072 Washington K-1 Special Needs Aide Learn More
Wendy Demith wendy_demith@tiffincityschools.org 419-447-1566 Noble 4-5 Teacher Learn More
Wendy Fey wendy_fey@tiffincityschools.org 419-447-6331 Columbian High School Mental Health Counselor Learn More
Wendy Gifford wendy_gifford@tiffincityschools.org 419-447-2652 Noble 4-5 Special Needs Aide Learn More
Wendy Rothrock wendy_rothrock@tiffncityschools.org 419-447-1566 Noble 4-5 Teacher Learn More
Wesley Ferguson wes_ferguson@tiffincityschools.org 419-447-8729 Transportation Bus Driver Learn More
William Omlor william_omlor@tiffincityschools.org 419-447-8729 Transportation Bus Driver Learn More

 

Contact Us

If you are reaching out during non-school hours, your email may not be addressed until the next business day. If you prefer to phone our district office, please call (419) 447-2515.

This field is required
This field is required
A valid email address is required
This field is required



Copyright © 2024 Tiffin City Schools. All rights reserved.