Staff

Filter:

Name Email Phone Location Position
Dustin Williams dustin_williams@tiffincityschools.org 419-447-2515 Board of Education Board Member Learn More
William "Billy" Williams william_williams@tiffincityschools.org Krout 2-3 Learn More
Lisa Wilson lisa_wilson@tiffincityschools.org 419-447-6331 Columbian High School Teacher/Intervention Specialist Learn More
Aubrey Wise aubrey_wise@tiffincityschools.org 419-447-8729 Transportation Bus Driver Learn More
Margaret Wise margaret_wise@tiffncityschools.org 419-447-1566 Noble 4-5 Teacher Learn More
Travis Wise travis_wise@tiffincityschools.org 419-447-6331 Columbian High School Teacher Learn More
Brianna Wither brianna_wither@tiffincityschools.org District Learn More
Joan Wolf joan_wolf@tiffincityschools.org 419-447-1072 Washington K-1 Teacher Learn More
Courtney Workman courtney_workman@tiffincityschools.org Washington K-1 Learn More
Denise Yaeger denise_yaeger@tiffincityschools.org 419-447-8729 Noble 4-5, Transportation Bus Aide/Recess Monitor Learn More
Catie Yambert catie_yambert@tiffincityschools.org 419-455-9107 Lincoln Pre-K Custodian Learn More
Abigail Young abigail_young@tiffincityschools.org District Learn More
Michael Zalar michael_zalar@tiffincityschools.org 419-447-2515 Administration Superintendent Learn More
Diane Ziegler diane_ziegler@tiffincityschools.org 419-447-8729 Transportation Bus Driver Learn More
Tiffany Ziegler tiffany_ziegler@tiffincityschools.org 419-447-1072 Transportation, Washington K-1 Special Needs Aide Learn More
Dan Zirger dan_zirger@tiffincityschools.org 419-447-3358 Tiffin Middle School Custodian Learn More
Jodi Zirger jodi_zirger@tiffincityschools.org 419-447-1566 Noble 4-5 Teacher/Intervention Specialist Learn More
Paula Zirm paula_zirm@tiffincityschools.org 419-447-3358 Tiffin Middle School Gifted Supervisor Learn More

 

Contact Us

If you are reaching out during non-school hours, your email may not be addressed until the next business day. If you prefer to phone our district office, please call (419) 447-2515.

This field is required
This field is required
A valid email address is required
This field is required



Copyright © 2022 Tiffin City Schools. All rights reserved.