Staff

Filter:

Name Email Phone Location Position
Brittany Lindemann brittany_lindemann@tiffincityschools.org 419-447-6331 Columbian High School Mental Health Counselor Learn More
Paula Pauly paula_pauly@tiffincityschools.org 419-447-6331 Columbian High School Teacher Learn More
Teresa Faber teresa_faber@tiffincityschools.org 419-447-8729 Transportation Bus Driver Learn More
Deb Kubes deb_kubes@tiffincityschools.org 419-447-8729 Transportation Bus Driver Learn More
Susan Couch susan_couch@tiffincityschools.org 419-447-8729 Transportation Bus Driver Learn More
Jodi Saum-Stockner jodi_saum-stockner@tiffincityschools.org 419-447-8729 Transportation Administrative Assistant Learn More
Lisa Boehler lisa_boehler@tiffincityschools.org 419-447-8729 Transportation Bus Driver Learn More
Melissa Rennels margot_rennels@tiffincityschools.org 419-447-8729 Transportation Bus Aide Learn More
Hugh Anderson hugh_anderson@tiffincityschools.org 419-447-8729 Transportation Bus Driver Learn More
Debra Kizer deb_kizer@tiffincityschools.org 419-447-8729 Transportation Bus Aide Learn More
Aubrey Wise aubrey_wise@tiffincityschools.org 419-447-8729 Transportation Bus Driver Learn More
Deb Reamer deb_reamer@tiffincityschools.org 419-447-8729 Transportation Bus Driver Learn More
Steve Kizer stephen_kizer@tiffincityschools.org 419-447-8729 Transportation Bus Driver Learn More
Wesley Ferguson wes_ferguson@tiffincityschools.org 419-447-8729 Transportation Bus Driver Learn More
Frederick Ehresman fred_ehresman@tiffincityschools.org 419-447-8729 Transportation Bus Driver Learn More
Randy Conger randy_conger@tiffincityschools.org 419-447-8729 Transportation Transportation Supervisor Learn More
Cheryl Cartwright cheryl_cartwright@tiffincityschools.org 419-447-8729 Transportation Bus Driver Learn More
Denise Yaeger denise_yaeger@tiffincityschools.org 419-447-8729 Noble 4-5, Transportation Bus Aide/Recess Monitor Learn More
Chris Bean chris_bean@tiffincityschools.org 419-447-8729 Transportation Bus Driver Learn More
Sharon Pethe sharon_pethe@tiffincityschools.org 419-447-8729 Noble 4-5, Transportation Bus Aide/Lunch Monitor Learn More
Bryan Schalk bryan_schalk@tiffincityschools.org 419-447-8729 Transportation Mechanic Learn More
Robert Sherman bob_sherman@tiffincityschools.org 419-447-8729 Transportation Bus Driver Learn More
Fred Jones fred_jones@tiffincityschools.org 419-447-8729 District, Transportation Mechanic Learn More
William Omlor william_omlor@tiffincityschools.org 419-447-8729 Transportation Bus Driver Learn More
David Kay david_kay@tiffincityschools.org 419-447-8729 Transportation Bus Driver Learn More
Abby Clifford abby_musgrave@tiffincityschools.org 419-448-5221 District Psychologist Learn More
Timothy Weber tim_weber@tiffincityschools.org 419-448-5680 Technology Technology Coordinator Learn More
Shawna Blust shawna_blust@tiffincityschools.org 419-448-5680 Columbian High School, District Service Technologist Learn More
Jackie Saum jackie_saum@tiffincityschools.org 419-448-5680 Technology Technology Support Assistant Learn More
Breanna Clark breanna_clark@tiffincityschools.org 419-455-9107 Lincoln Pre-K Teacher Learn More

 

Contact Us

If you are reaching out during non-school hours, your email may not be addressed until the next business day. If you prefer to phone our district office, please call (419) 447-2515.

This field is required
This field is required
A valid email address is required
This field is required



Copyright © 2024 Tiffin City Schools. All rights reserved.