Staff

Filter:

Name Email Phone Location Position
Charlie Auble charlie_auble@tiffincityschools.org Food Service Learn More
Beth Burd beth_burd@tiffincityschools.org 419-447-5768 Food Service Department Head Learn More
Mischele Cheek mischele_cheek@tiffincityschools.org 419-447-5768 District, Food Service Food Service Learn More
Jacquelyn Comer jacquelyn_comer@tiffincityschools.org Food Service Learn More
Michelle Distel michelle_distel@tiffincityschools.org 419-447-5768 Food Service Food Service Worker Learn More
Lyn Frontz lyn_frontz@tiffincityschools.org 419-447-5768 Food Service Department Head Learn More
Colleen Halm colleen_halm@tiffincityschools.org 419-447-5768 Food Service Food Service Worker Learn More
Gretchen Heminger gretchen_heminger@tiffincityschools.org 419-447-5768 Food Service Assistant Department Head Learn More
Raymond Hohman raymond_hohman@tiffincityschools.org Food Service Learn More
Ashley Hoy ashley_hoy@tiffincityschools.org Food Service Learn More
Jane Kelbley jane_kelbley@tiffincityschools.org 419-447-5768 District, Food Service Food Service Learn More
Jody Krupp jody_krupp@tiffincityschools.org 419-447-5768 Food Service TeacherFood Service Worker Learn More
Trudy Margraf trudy_margraf@tiffincityschools.org 419-447-5768 Food Service Food Service Supervisor Learn More
Heather Musa-Francis heather_musa-francis@tiffincityschools.org 419-447-5768 Food Service Food Service Worker Learn More
Tina Nagy tina_elchert@tiffincityschools.org 419-447-5768 District, Food Service Department Head Learn More
Colleen Neely colleen_neely@tiffincityschools.org District, Food Service Food Service Supervisor Learn More
Connie Nielsen connie_nielsen@tiffincityschools.org 419-447-5768 Food Service Administrative Assistant Learn More
Holly Nolan holly_nolan@tiffincityschools.org 419-447-5768 Food Service Food Service Worker Learn More
Heather Skalley heather_skalley@tiffincityschools.org 419-447-5768 District, Food Service Food Service Learn More
Christine Thom christine_thom@tiffincityschools.org 419-447-2515 Columbian High School, Food Service Custodian, Food Service Worker Learn More
Audrey Williams audrey_williams@tiffincityschools.org 419-447-5768 Food Service Department Head Learn More

 

Contact Us

If you are reaching out during non-school hours, your email may not be addressed until the next business day. If you prefer to phone our district office, please call (419) 447-2515.

This field is required
This field is required
A valid email address is required
This field is required



Copyright © 2022 Tiffin City Schools. All rights reserved.