Staff

Filter:

Name Email Phone Location Position
Robert Boes robert_boes@tiffincityschools.org 419-447-2515 Administration Assistant Superintendent Learn More
Angie Clouse angie_clouse@tiffincityschools.org 419-447-2515 Administration Account Clerk Learn More
Scott Daniel scott_daniel@tiffincityschools.org 419-447-2515 Administration Director of Operations Learn More
Eileen Gaietto eileen_gaietto@tiffincityschools.org 419-447-2515 Administration Account Clerk Learn More
Tammy Harer tammy_harer@tiffincityschools.org 419-447-2515 Administration EMIS Coordinator Learn More
Jennifer Kuhn jennifer_kuhn@tiffincityschools.org 419-447-2515 Administration Director of Teaching and Learning Learn More
Sharon Perry sharon_perry@tiffincityschools.org 419-447-2515 Administration Treasurer Learn More
Danielle Raubenolt danielle_raubenolt@tiffincityschools.org 419-447-2515 Administration Account Clerk Learn More
Pat Smith pat_smith@tiffincityschools.org 419-447-2515 Administration Administrative Assistant to the Assistant Superintendent Learn More
Kelly Spahr kelly_spahr@tiffincityschools.org 419-447-2515 Administration Administrative Assistant to the Superintendent Learn More
Carol Vaughn carol_vaughn@tiffincityschools.org 419-447-2515 Administration Accounts Payable Clerk Learn More
Michael Zalar michael_zalar@tiffincityschools.org 419-447-2515 Administration Superintendent Learn More

 

Contact Us

If you are reaching out during non-school hours, your email may not be addressed until the next business day. If you prefer to phone our district office, please call (419) 447-2515.

This field is required
This field is required
A valid email address is required
This field is required



Copyright © 2021 Tiffin City Schools. All rights reserved.