Treasurer » Treasurer

Treasurer

Treasurer's Office
Sharon Perry
Treasurer
244 South Monroe Street
Tiffin, OH 44883
Office: 419-447-2515
Fax: 419-448-5202
 
Treasurer's Office Staff
The Finance Department staff includes one EMIS (Education Management Information Systems) Coordinator, and four Accounting Clerks, Liz Paulus, Carol Vaughn, Eileen Gaietto and Danielle Raubenolt, who process payroll, benefits, purchasing, payables, receivables, and inventory. Their contact information is below.
 
Sharon Perry
Treasurer
419-447-2515, ext. 1306
E-mail:  sharon_perry@tiffincityschools.org
 
Tammy Harer
Director of Data and Reporting
419-447-2515, ext. 1323
E-mail:  tammy_harer@tiffincityschools.org
 
 
Angie Clouse
Account Clerk
419-447-2515, ext. 1319
E-mail:  angie_clouse@tiffincityschools.org
 
Eileen Gaietto
Account Clerk
419-447-2515, ext. 1313
E-mail:  eileen_gaietto@tiffincityschools.org
 
Carol Vaughn
Account Clerk
419-447-2515, ext. 1314
E-mail:  carol_vaughn@tiffincityschools.org
 
Danielle Raubenolt
Account Clerk
419-447-2515, ext. 1313
Email:  danielle_raubenolt@tiffincityschools.org